Where are the voice messages saved
The voice messages are saved onto our servers for a duration of less then 1 hour. All messages are deleted within 1 hour after being created. When you save the audio recording onto your computer, it is usually saved into your Downloads folder.
How do I delete recordings?
All voice recording are deleted from our server automatically within one hour.